SMART Products. Software Reseller
optimization
optimization
monitoring
monitoring
reliability
reliability
productivity
productivity
effectiveness
effectiveness
sales increase
sales increase

SMART products


We sell software products which we are certain will improve
your company’s productivity and significantly increase profits.


Would you like to get yourself and
your employees to work more effectively?

 

Would you like more reliable monitoring
for your IT systems?

 

Microsoft products

Optimization of productivity using Microsoft products

Microsoft is the world’s leading manufacturer of standard software, services, and solutions, helping people and businesses in all industries and of all sizes fully develop their potential. Security and reliability, innovation and integration, as well as transparency and interoperability, are key factors in the development of Microsoft products. As a certified Microsoft Gold Partner, we will be happy to make you an individual offer.

Feel free to contact us – we’re certain it is worth comparing prices.

Microsoft SQL Server 2017

The latest generation of Microsoft databases offers users a wide range of new features. The system is ideal not only for mission-critical applications and business intelligence requirements, but also for integration in cloud environments. In this way, on-premises-only environments can be extended to cloud support with the reliability that you have become accustomed to. With Microsoft SQL Server, developers can program applications and store and use any data type on any device.

Microsoft Office 365

Productivity, mobility, and security

Microsoft’s Office 365 equips you with a comprehensive package of professional tools that satisfy the stringent demands of professional, modern cooperation within your company. At the same time, all Office 365 applications are compatible with the platforms and devices of your choice. The Office 365 licensing model enables you to customize products precisely to your requirements, and offers ideal opportunities for monitoring which versions are installed and licensed.

Volume licenses

SMEs benefit from being able to purchase all of their Microsoft software under a single agreement. This makes licensing even easier. The more extensive options also improve internal software management. Unlike single-user licenses, volume licensing agreements have a product activation key for downloading licenses. This key is then used to simply distribute the products within the company. Volume licenses come with special access rights. Downgrades to previous versions are only possible with such access rights. In the same vein, only volume-licensed Microsoft products can be operated on virtual desktop infrastructures. In addition, volume licenses can also be provided via VDI or Remote Desktop Services. This option does not exist with single-user licenses, because they may only be installed and used on the licensed computer.

Service Provider License Agreement (SPLA licenses)

SPLA licensing is another model. This type of licensing enables system houses to offer hosted IT services on Microsoft-based systems. As a service provider and a Microsoft SPLA partner, we can lease Microsoft licenses to you, as long as your systems run in our data center. These licenses are charged on a monthly basis. You only need to pay for licenses you actually use that month. This means that you can always use the latest versions of Microsoft products, without any investment risk or upfront costs.


AppDynamics APM

Application Performance Management mit AppDynamics

AppDynamics application performance management (APM)

Performance bottlenecks may occur due to rapidly growing volumes of data and increasingly complex business processes. This may lead to system instability – and in the worst case, to system failure! With the AppDynamics application performance management (APM) tool, we can prevent such a scenario from happening.



Get real-time insight into the business development of your company:


Application performance monitoring

Complete insight into business-critical transactions, down to the code line in multi-cloud environments.

Have your applications monitored by our application performance management (APM) solution, ensuring a high-quality user experience. Complex, distributed applications require effective end-to-end management. Our APM solution allows for application mapping, dynamic baselining, and code-level diagnosis.



End user monitoring

Monitoring the applications that customers rely on creates an excellent user experience.

The automatic recording of errors, system crashes, network intrusions, information about pages loaded, and other indicators enables you to improve the customer experience and to fix problems quickly. End user monitoring also enables you to pinpoint exactly how application programming interfaces and content services of third parties affect performance, giving you the information needed to enforce service level agreements.



Infrastructure visibility

Monitoring the servers and databases crucial for application performance means nipping problems in the bud.

Make sure that your application can fully rely on the performance of your underlying server, database, and network infrastructure. Infrastructure visibility offers profound insights into transactions, enabling you to identify and fix any problems with servers, databases, or networks, before customers notice them – within minutes.



Business performance monitoring

Find out how application teams can use Business iQ to promote business success by taking creative, effective action.

Business iQ offers direct, clear, and action-oriented insights into the relationships between application performance, user experience, and business success. Get contextual insights into individual transactions, customer segments, code releases, or even entire business services. Use an SQL-based AppD Query Language (ADQL) to easily study events and metrics related to applications, infrastructure, and user activities. Technical and business KPIs can be analyzed and visualized on a single central platform. Application teams can use such information to justify IT investments and to set priorities for programming and releases.



You can find a selection of AppDynamics case studies here.

AppDynamics Case Studies

So which software is best for you?


Our representatives will go over your company’s needs with you and can discuss the various available options.
Get to know us.

Microsoft products

Benjamin Böcherer

Head of IT infrastructure

+49(0) 541 - 200 690 - 0


Your contact persons

AppDynamics

Sebastian Oetzel

External Sales

+49 (0)541 - 200 690 - 0

SMART Products - Software Reseller
Optimierung
Überwachung
Zuverlässigkeit
Produktivität
Effektivität
Umsatzsteigerung

SMART Products


Wir vertreiben Software-Produkte, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass sie zur Produktivität Ihres Unternehmens beitragen und somit den Gewinn maßgeblich steigern können.


Möchten Sie, dass Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter
effektiv arbeiten können?

 

Möchten Sie Ihre IT-Systeme zuverlässig
überwachen lassen?

 

Microsoft Produkte

Optimierung der Produktivität mit Microsoft Produkten

Microsoft ist der weltweit führende Hersteller von Standardsoftware, Services und Lösungen, die Menschen und Unternehmen aller Branchen und Größen helfen, ihr Potenzial voll zu entfalten. Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit, Innovation und Integration sowie Offenheit und Interoperabilität stehen bei der Entwicklung von Microsoft-Produkten im Mittelpunkt. Als zertifizierter Microsoft Gold-Partner stellen wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot zusammen.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, ein Vergleich wird sich sicherlich lohnen.

Microsoft SQL Server 2017

Die neueste Datenbank-Generation von Microsoft bietet den Anwendern eine breite Palette an Innovationen. Das System eignet sich sowohl für unternehmenskritische Anwendungen oder Business Intelligence-Anforderungen als auch für die Integration in Cloud-Umgebungen. Somit lassen sich reine On-Premise-Umgebungen mit der von Ihnen gewohnten Zuverlässigkeit auf Cloud-Unterstützung ausweiten. Entwickler werden mit dem Microsoft SQL Server in die Lage versetzt, mit ihren programmierten Anwendungen jeden Datentyp auf jedem Gerät speichern und verwenden zu können.

Microsoft Office 365

Produktivität, Mobilität und Sicherheit

Mit Office 365 liefert Microsoft Ihnen ein umfangreiches Paket an professionellen Werkzeugen. Diese genügen den höchsten Ansprüchen des professionellen und modernen Zusammenarbeitens innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens. Gleichzeitig sind alle Office 365 Anwendungen mit den Plattformen und Geräten Ihrer Wahl kompatibel. Durch das Lizensierungsmodell von Office 365 lassen sich die Produkte nicht nur genau auf Ihre Anforderungen anpassen, Es gibt Ihnen zudem auch perfekte Möglichkeiten zur Kontrolle der eingesetzten und lizensierten Versionen mit an die Hand.

Volumenlizenzen

Mittelständische Unternehmen profitieren von der Möglichkeit, das Beschaffen sämtlicher Microsoft-Software unter einem zentralen Vertrag zusammenzufassen. Die Lizensierung wird dadurch nochmals deutlich vereinfacht. Ebenfalls wird das unternehmensinterne Softwaremanagement durch umfangreichere Optionen verbessert. Im Gegensatz zu Einzelplatzlizenzen besitzen Volumenlizenzverträge einen Produktaktivierungsschlüssel für den Download ihrer Lizenzen. Mithilfe dieses Schlüssels können die Produkte dann einfach im Unternehmen verteilt werden. Volumenlizenzen besitzen spezielle Nutzungsrechte. Nur mit diesen dürfen Downgrades auf Vorgängerversionen durchgeführt werden. Ebenso dürfen nur volumenlizensierte Microsoft-Produkte auf virtuellen Desktop-Infrastrukturen betrieben werden. Volumenlizenzen können zudem auch über VDI oder Remote-Desktop-Services bereitgestellt werden. Diese Möglichkeit besteht bei Einzelplatzlizenzen nicht, da sie nur auf dem lizenzierten Rechner installiert und genutzt werden dürfen.

Service Provider License Agreement (SPLA-Lizenzen)

Ein weiteres Modell stellt die SPLA-Lizenzierung dar. Dieses Modell ermöglicht Systemhäusern, gehostete IT-Dienste auf Microsoft-Basis anzubieten. Wir als Service Provider und Microsoft SPLA-Partner sind in der Lage, Microsoft-Lizenzen an Sie zu vermieten, insofern Ihre Systeme in unserem Rechenzentrum laufen. Abgerechnet werden diese Lizenzen monatlich. Nur die Lizenzen, die im betreffenden Monat tatsächlich verwendet wurden, müssen auch bezahlt werden. Ohne Investitionsrisiko und Einstiegskosten können Sie so immer die jeweils aktuellsten Microsoft-Versionen nutzen.


AppDynamics APM

Application Performance Management mit AppDynamics

App

Durch rasant zunehmende Datenmengen und immer komplexer werdende Geschäftsprozesse können sich Engpässe in der Performance ergeben. Das kann zu Instabilität innerhalb der Systeme führen – schlimmstenfalls sogar zum Ausfall! Mit dem Application Performance Management (APM) von AppDynamics können wir dies für Sie verhindern.



Verschaffen Sie sich in Echtzeit Einblicke in die geschäftliche Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens:


Application Performance Monitoring

Vollständige Einblicke in geschäftskritische Transaktionen bis auf die Code-Zeile in Multi-Cloud-Umgebungen.

Lassen Sie Ihre Anwendungen mit unserer Lösung für das Application Performance Management (APM) überwachen, um ein erstklassiges Nutzererlebnis zu gewährleisten. Komplexe, verteilte Anwendungen benötigen ein effektives End-to-End-Management. Unsere APM-Lösung ermöglicht Application Mapping, dynamisches Baselining und Diagnosen auf Code-Ebene.



End User Monitoring

Exzellente Nutzererlebnisse mittels Monitoring der für Kunden wichtigen Anwendungen.

Durch die automatische Erfassung von Fehlern, Abstürzen, Netzwerkzugriffen, Informationen zu geladenen Seiten und sonstigen Messgrößen verbessern Sie das Kundenerlebnis und können auftretende Probleme rasch beheben. Darüber hinaus können Sie mittels End User Monitoring genau ermitteln, wie sich die Programmierschnittstellen und Content-Dienste Dritter auf die Performance auswirken, und haben damit eine klare Informationsgrundlage für die Durchsetzung von SLAs in der Hand.



Infrastructure Visibility

Überwachung der für die Applikationsleistung entscheidenden Server und Datenbanken.

Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Ihre Anwendung sich voll und ganz auf die Performance der zugrunde liegenden Server-, Datenbank- und Netzwerkinfrastruktur stützen kann. Infrastructure Visibility ermöglicht tiefgreifende Einblicke in die Transaktionen, damit Sie Probleme mit Servern, Datenbanken und Netzwerken erkennen und beheben können, noch bevor sie sich bei den Kunden bemerkbar machen – und das binnen Minuten.



Business Performance Monitoring

Erfahren Sie, wie Anwendungsteams auf der Grundlage von Business iQ mit kreativen, wirkungsvollen Maßnahmen den geschäftlichen Erfolg steuern können.

Business iQ gewährt unmittelbare, klare, handlungsorientierte Einblicke in die Zusammenhänge zwischen Applikationsleistung, Nutzererlebnis und Geschäftserfolg. Gewinnen Sie kontextbezogene Einblicke in einzelne Transaktionen, Kundensegmente, Code Releases oder ganze Business Services. Untersuchen Sie mühelos Ereignisse und Messdaten von Applikationen, Infrastruktur und Nutzeraktivitäten mit einer SQL-basierten AppD Query Language (ADQL). Technische und geschäftliche KPIs werden auf einer einzigen zentralen Plattform analysiert und visualisiert. Anwendungsteams können die handfesten Informationen nutzen, um IT-Investitionen zu rechtfertigen und Prioritäten für die Programmierung und für Releases festzulegen.



Ausgewählte AppDynamics Case Studies finden Sie hier.

AppDynamics Case Studies

Und welche Software passt zu Ihnen?


Unsere Ansprechpartner prüfen den Bedarf Ihres Unternehmens und beraten Sie hinsichtlich der verschiedenen Möglichkeiten.
Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Microsoft Produkte

Benjamin Böcherer

Leitung IT-Infrastruktur

+49(0) 541 - 200 690 - 0


Ihre Ansprechpartner

AppDynamics

Sebastian Oetzel

External Sales

+49 (0)541 - 200 690 - 0